CAREER & BUSINESS: Two Major Rules That Have Helped Banke Meshida Lawal Grow Her Business Successfully


CAREER & BUSINESS

Two Major Rules That Have Helped Banke Meshida Lawal Grow Her Business Successfully

Banke Meshida-Lawal, is one of the pioneers in the Nigerian make-up industry. She is the head make up artist at her company, BMPro Make up.

In a chat with DiaryofaNaijaSingleGirl, she shared the major business rule that has helped sustain her business. We think every woman in business need to have this policy!

SEE ALSO:What’s Not To Like About Thelma West, The Nigerian Woman In A Diamond Business

She said,

The business has been able to sustain itself because of our major policy, “Always plow back into the business”. I would rather have a fully stocked studio or warehouse than spend my money to purchase something ostentatious. One of the rules that we have stuck by that has also facilitated our growth is that “friends and family must pay”. There is no exception to this rule. If I had offered my services for free for my many friends and families, I will not be where I am today. Support my business just as I have supported yours, This is how it should be.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

